Calendar 2020

January

  • Jan 9 Thursday - Board Meeting

February

  • Feb 13 Thursday - Board Meeting

  • Feb 21 Friday - Awards meeting at Cody's Cafe

  • Feb 29 Saturday - Opening Day

March

  • Mar 12 Thursday - Board Meeting

April

  • April 9 Thursday - Board Meeting

May

  • May 2-3 Sat-Sun - Cinco de Mayo Regatta - CANCELED

  • May 6 Wednesday - Wet Wednesday Club House BBQ after racing - CANCELED

  • May 14 Thursday - Board Meeting

  • May 16-17 Sat-Sun - The Hardway Race - CANCELED

June

  • June 3 Wednesday - Wet Wednesday Club House BBQ after racing

  • June 11 Thursday- Board Meeting

July

August

September

  • Sept 2 Wednesday - Wet Wednesday Club House BBQ after racing

  • Sept 10 Thursday - Board Meeting

  • Sept 13 Sunday - Bugay Single-Handed Race

October

  • Oct 7 Wednesday - Wet Wednesday Club House BBQ after racing

  • Oct 8 Thursday - Board Meeting

  • Oct 24-25 Sat-Sun - Goblin Regatta

November

  • Nov 12 Thursday - Board Meeting

December

  • Dec 10 Thursday - Board Meeting